CONTACT US

Joanna Deming, Executive Director: joanna@ourfuturehilltop.org  412-206-9402

Carla Arnold, Community Engagement AmeriCorps VISTA: carla@ourfuturehilltop.org  724-201-9371

Nancy Noszka, Community Real Estate Director: nancy@ourfuturehilltop.org  412-228-0153

Rhonda Strozier, Community Planning Liaison: rhonda@ourfuturehilltop.org 412-818-2803

Lisa Vasser, Administration Assistance: lisa@ourfuturehilltop.org

Tim Bender, Communications Specialist: tim@ourfuturehilltop.org

Your details were sent successfully!

Fineview Social Media

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Perry Hilltop Social Media

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle